BREEZE PROJECT (GERMANY) GMBH Hamburg, Deutschland

Schaarsteinwegsbrücke 2

20459 Hamburg

Germany

Tel. +49 40 30 60 45 6-0

Fax. +49 40 30 60 45 6-60

Mail: germany@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (MONGOLIA) LLC Ulaan Baatar, Mongolei

Grand Plaza Builiding, Room # 1306

Peace Avenue, Bayangol District

2nd khoroo

Ulaan Baatar - Mongolia

Tel. +976 70 18 04 77

Fax. +976 70 18 04 77

Mail: mongolia@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (ARGENTINA) S.A. Argentina, Argentinien

Carlos Pellegrini 1163

Piso 11º

(C1009ABW) Bs. As.

Argentina

Tel. +54 11 4315 3020

Fax. +54 11 4311 3165

Mail: argentina@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (CHINA) LTD. Hong Kong, China

Units 1403-1404, Dominion Centre

43-59 Queen's Road East, Wanchai

HONG KONG

Tel. +86 1 86 21 50 95 50

Fax.

Mail: china@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (CHINA) LTD. Shanghai, China

5F Nankai Mansion,

No. 1332 Lu Jia Bang Road

Shanghai, 200011

P.R. China

Tel. +86 21 6318 6709

Fax. +86 21 6376 5355

Mail: china@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (INDIA) PVT LTD. Kolkata, Indien

15A, Clive Row

Kolkata 700001

India

Tel. +91 33 2230 8818

Fax. +91 33 2231 2636

Mail: kolkata@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (INDIA) PVT LTD. New Delhi, Indien

811, Chiranjiv Tower, 43

Nehru Place,

New Delhi – 110019

India

Tel. +91 11 461 421-71/-72/-74/-75

Fax. +91 11 461 421-73

Mail: india@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (INDIA) PVT LTD, (Ocean freight - department) Mumbai, Indien

312 Chawla Complex

Palm Beach Road, near Croma, Sector 15, C.B.D Belapur

Navi Mumbai – 400614

India

Tel. +91 22 41312098

Fax. +91 22 27572098

Mail: mumbai@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (INDIA) PVT LTD, (Airfreight - department) Mumbai, Indien

107, D’Mello House Road No 1

Sahar Village, Aircargo Complex, Andheri East (E)

Mumbai – 400099

India

Tel. +91 22 22 06817162

Fax.

Mail: mumbai@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD. Singapore, Singapore

171, Chin Swee Road

#10-04 San Centre

Singapore 169877

Tel. +65 6557 2062

Fax. +65 6557 2061

Mail: singapore@breeze-group.com

BREEZE PROJECT (BRAZIL) PTE. LTD. Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien

Rua da Assembléia 10, cj. 1222

20011-901 - Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Tel. +55 21 2516-1143

Fax. +55 21 98491-0887

Mail: brazil@breeze-group.com